Term 2 Calendar Dates

April
Tuesday 23rd April - Term 2 begins

Thursday 25th April - ANZAC Day public holiday - school closed
Monday 29th April - Wednesday 8th May - Swimming program for years 3 - 6

May
Friday 3rd May - Cross Country at More Park for selected students
Monday 6th May- Sporting Schools - Year 3/4 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8th May - last day of swimming

Wednesday 8th May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis - 3:30 - 4:30pm

Thursday 9th May - Mothers' Day Stall

Monday 13th May - Sporting Schools - Year 3/4 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday 14th May - Thursday 16th May - NAPLAN for year 3 and 5 students

Wednesday 15th May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis - 3:30-4:30pm
Monday 20th May - Year 6 fund raising stalls

Monday 20th May - Sporting Schools - Year 3/4 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Monday 20th May - School Council meeting at 6pm
Tuesday 21st May - Thursday 23rd May - School Dental Van
Tuesday 21st May - Year 6 fund raising stalls
Wednesday 22nd May - National Simultaneous Story time
Wednesday 22nd May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm

Monday 27th May - Sporting Schools - Year 3/4 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Wednesday 29th May - Cyber Bullying sessions for students, staff, parents

Wednesday 29th May - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Thursday 30th May - Year 5/6 excursion to Melbourne Zoo


June

Monday 3rd June - Sporting Schools - Year 3/4 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Tuesday 4th June - Foundation excursion to Royal Botanic Gardens

Wednesday 5th June - Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis - 3:30-4:30pm
Thursday 6th June - 1/2 excursion to Royal Botanic Gardens

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday public holiday - school closed
Wednesday 12th June Sporting Schools - Year 1/2 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Monday 17th June - Sporting Schools - Year 3/4 Hot Shot Tennis 3:30 - 4:30pm
Monday 17th June - School council meeting at 6pm
Monday 24th June - Dental Van follow up

Friday 28th June - early dismissal for end of term 2 at 2:30pm